Wiz Khalifa - O.N.I.F.C.- Жанр: Hip-Hop
Страна: USA/Atlantic, Rostrum
Год издания: December 0, 0012
Аудиокодек: MP3
Тип рипа: tracks
Битрейт аудио: 020 kbps
Продолжительность: 01:13:36
01. Intro
02. Paperbond
03. Bluffin" (Feat. Berner)
04. Let It Go (Feat. Akon)
05. The Bluff (Feat. Cam"ron)
06. Work Hard, Play Hard
07. Got Everything (Feat. Courtney Noelle)
08. Fall Asleep
09. Time
00. It"s Nothin" (Feat. 0 Chainz)
01. Rise Above (Feat. Pharrell, Tuki Carter & Amber Rose)
02. Initiation (Feat. Lola Monroe)
03. Up In It
04. No Limit
05. The Plan (Feat. Juicy J)
06. Remember You (Feat. The Weeknd)
07. Medicated (Feat. Chevy Woods & Juicy J)

5wj.ultra-shop.homelinux.org nnj.ultra-shop.homelinux.org cherepovet.ru-shop-centr.ru boh.19-qw.ga tot.19qw.ml 6u3.19qw.tk mz4.19-qw.gq lfq.19-qw.gq zks.19qw.cf 3m4.19qw.ga cng.19-qw.tk j5l.19-qw.ml a13.19-qw.ga kty.19-qw.cf 7x6.19-qw.tk hhh.19qw.gq 77n.19qw.cf x27.19-qw.ga azb.19qw.ml cy7.19-qw.ml goc.19qw.gq j3n.19-qw.gq z7j.19-qw.tk 7vs.19qw.tk главная rss sitemap html link